Each year the Grapevine Chamber of Commerce honors individuals in the community and members of the chamber at the Annual Grapevine Community Awards Banquet, sponsored by Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Grapevine. Celebrate the outstanding individuals and businesses that make our community legendary, Thursday, February 9, at the Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center.

Tickets are $55 each or $500 for a reserved sponsor table of eight.

Please RSVP by Wednesday, February 1 to the Grapevine Chamber office by calling (817) 481-1522 or REGISTER ONLINE.

The check-in and reception will begin at 6:30 p.m., and dinner will be served at 7 p.m.

Attire for the evening is cocktail.

Nominees for this year’s awards are:

D.E. Box Citizen of the Year, sponsored by Joe & Balla Wright

  • Chris Badger
  • Debbie Gill
  • Scott Mahaffey
  • Teri Rhodes
  • Shonda Schaefer

Business Hall of Fame, sponsored by Stacy Furniture & Design

  • Edd’s Towing
  • First Financial Bank, N.A.
  • Grapevine Mills
  • John T. Evans Company
  • Wise Guys Pizzeria

Don Ramey Community Spirit, sponsored by Grapevine Realty

  • Debbie Gill
  • Susie Howell
  • Joy Mayo
  • Bruno Rumbelow
  • Natalie Thompson-Garner
  • Elite Care 24 Emergency Room

Member of the Year, sponsored by Manhattan Construction Company

  • Kirby Kercheval, KD Factors & Financial Services, LLC
  • Kevin McNamara, Wise Guys Pizzeria
  • Shonda Schaefer, GRACE
  • Charlie Van Zant, Retired, VIP

Ted Willhoite Legacy Award, sponsored by TLC Realty, Inc.

  • Mike Davis
  • Jon Michael & Sue Franks
  • Ken Thompson

Women’s Division Woman of the Year, sponsored by Box Insurance Agency

  • Lori Choate
  • Traci Coy
  • Dottie DiiBon
  • Marci Junge
  • Janice Kane
  • Emily McRoberts
  • Joe Ann Standlee
  • BJ Wilson

Director of the Year, sponsored by Kristine A. Munaretto, CPA

  • LeAnn Brown
  • Steve Brown
  • Susie Howell
  • Theresa Mason

Ambassador of the Year, sponsored by Grubbs Infiniti Grapevine

  • Linda Broom
  • Lori Billman
  • Nancy Cable
  • Bruce Whitlock
  • Teri Rhodes
Contact Info: E-mail: Office: 200 Vine Street, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Phone: 817-481-1522