Staff

 

RaDonna Hessel Marti Pevehouse
RaDonna Hessel
CEO
RaDonna@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x25
Marti Pevehouse
Director of Membership Development
Marti@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x22
   
Michael Miori Natalie Thompson
Michael Miori
Vice President of Operations
Michael@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x24
Natalie Thompson
Manager of Membership Services
Natalie@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x27
   
Robyn Mims Emily Nelson
Robyn Mims
Director of Programs and Events
Robyn@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x21
Emily Nelson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Emily@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x28
CORPORATE CULTURE • COMMUNITY CARING • CLASSIC CHARACTER
Contact Info: E-mail: info@grapevinechamber.org Office: 200 Vine Street, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Phone: 817-481-1522