Staff

 

RaDonna Hessel
RaDonna Hessel
CEO
RaDonna@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x25
John Adkins
Director of Events
john@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x28
  
Michael Miori
Robyn Aguinaga
Director of Marketing & Programs
Robyn@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x21
Michael Miori
Vice President of Operations
Michael@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x24
  
Natalie Thompson
Robert Sanchez
Membership Retention Coordinator
Robert@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x22
Natalie Thompson
Manager of Membership Services
Natalie@grapevinechamber.org
(817) 481-1522 x27
CORPORATE CULTURE • COMMUNITY CARING • CLASSIC CHARACTER
Contact Info: E-mail: info@grapevinechamber.org Office: 200 Vine Street, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Phone: 817-481-1522